Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Southeast Middle Tennessee

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Follow Southeast Middle Tennessee FCA 

FCA Mailing Address

Southeast Middle Tennessee FCA

2721A Middle Tennessee Blvd.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office # 615-217-7700

2018 FCA STRONG Impact

In unfathomable ways as only He can, God continues to take His ministry to new heights and greater depths. FCA staff numbers are exploding, more ground has been gained, and tens of thousands of coaches and athletes, and all whom they influence, are being transformed by Jesus Christ.

FCA has made a STRONG IMPACT this year! Click to see the many stories of how!!

2018-FCA-Impact Report.pdf

Upcoming Events

Contact Us (Rutherford, Cannon & Bedford Counties)

Brian Harrell, Area Director, Coaches Ministry, MTSU, bharrell@fca.org

Angela Harrell, Administrative Assistant, aharrell@fca.org

Christa Lanier, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, Huddles/Student Leadership, clanier@fca.org

Chad Degnan, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, MTSU, cdegnan@fca.org 

Chelanie Dill, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, Teams/Character Coaches, cdill@fca.org 

Page Haynes, Communications Specialist, phaynes@fca.org 

Dwight Cox, Area Representative, Elk River Region (Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Lincoln & Moore Counties) dcox@fca.org 


Camp 2018 Strong Blue and Gold