Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Southeast Middle Tennessee

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

FCA Mailing Address

Southeast Middle Tennessee FCA

2721A Middle Tennessee Blvd.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office # 615-217-7700

Follow Southeast Middle Tennessee FCA 

Upcoming Events

Contact Us (Rutherford, Cannon & Bedford Counties)

Brian Harrell, Area Director, Coaches Ministry, MTSU, bharrell@fca.org

Angela Harrell, Administrative Assistant, aharrell@fca.org

Christa Lanier, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, Huddles/Student Leadership, clanier@fca.org

Chad Degnan, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, MTSU, cdegnan@fca.org 

Chelanie Dill, Area Representative, Campus Ministry, Teams/Character Coaches, cdill@fca.org 

Page Haynes, Communications Specialist, phaynes@fca.org 

Dwight Cox, Area Representative, Elk River Region (Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Lincoln & Moore Counties) dcox@fca.org 


Ministry Leadership Application

Daily Impact Play Devotional

FCA Camps in Tennessee - 2019


Click to see all the different FCA Camps that will be in Tennessee in 2019

2019 Camp Schedule Tennessee.pdf

Let us know if you want to be a part of going to one of these FCA Camps or if you would like to sponsor a coach or athlete to be able to go.

You can also visit our FCA Camps page: CAMP PAGE

Camp Logo Let's Go